Workout Gear

So, I went shopping and got new workout gear!! So exciting! I went in with a 20% off coupon to Sports Authority. But when I got there, they were having a ton of sales! It seemed like every rack had a sale sign on it (which I’m not complaining about). So instead of getting something with my 20% off coupon, I took advantage of the store wide sale and got BOGO 50% off. Can’t beat that deal, or pass it up! 😉

My New Workout Gear

WHITE TANK

CAPRI LEGGINGS- I couldn’t find them on the site, but they are Soffee brand.

For the past month or so, I’ve been taking a beginners bicycle class at the Y. I absolutely love it! It’s such a wonderful workout. I’m literally dripping in sweat about half way through (…or a little before then).

After one of the classes I attended, an elderly gentleman came up to me and said I should be in a more advanced class and I was like, oh no! This one is perfect for me! It’s tough! I can’t imagine how much more intense an upper level class would be.

I love biking! It’s so much fun and such a great workout. I think I get my [newfound] love for biking from my Dad, he’s all about biking! Thanks Dad! 🙂

The hubs and I bought new bikes and we’ve been riding them everyday that we can. The other day we went 11.8 miles and were pretty impressed with ourselves!

Is there a fitness activity that you and your spouse or gf/bf or bff do together? Leave your answers in the comment section!

Leave a Reply

