One of the Coolest Things That’s Happened!

I have to tell you this awesome story that happened to me a few months ago. To start off, I am a huge Royal Tailor fan! They are an awesome Christian band who plays fun, catchy, uplifting songs.

I went to Florida on a little family vacation. We of course went to Disney World 🙂

I saw some guys filming a video on one of the water rides. I grabbed my cousin’s arm and was like OMG! THAT’S ROYAL TAILOR!!!! I probably scared the crap out of her. Sorry about that!

They got off the ride and started walking away. I wanted to take a picture with them, but was way too scared to go up and ask them. Sooo, I took this picture of them walking away.

photo 2 (2)

I ended up regretting not asking them for a picture for the rest of the trip. I then and there added meeting taking a picture with Royal Tailor to my bucket list. I was thinking that maybe like 10 years from now that that would come true.

However, I heard on the radio that they were coming to town for a concert! I freaked out and told my husband that we were going to this concert whether he wanted to go or not.

After the concert was over, I was able to meet Royal Tailor and FINALLY get my picture taken with them! I told them about the story in Florida and showed them my slightly stalker-ish photo of them. They didn’t seem to be too creeped out by it though luckily 🙂

Royal Tailor Bucket List Pic

Check out Royal Tailor’s music here! They are seriously an amazing band!!

Leave a Reply

